Baa Baa and Simon

Yes, the white sheep is called Simon. My husband thinks up the toy names in here 🙂 My 3rd FO are the amigurumi sheep.

Aren´t they cute, sitting up, all prim and proper, waiting for the playdate? 🙂

Crochet sheep

 

The pattern was nice and easy enough to make, even though the arms were a bit fiddly and would be even fiddlier, if I actually made stripes instead of using variegated yarn (my other favourite cotton, Limone Color). However, I really like these guys and I hope Pip´s mate will like Simon as well.

2 thoughts on “Baa Baa and Simon

Leave a Reply

