The first post

Seriously, what else would you call the first post? Anyway, this is a start then, of a blog to document my homely shenanigans. Presently I am a stay-at home mom, enjoying every moment of it, as in few months I am going to return part-time to my office job. I spend my days playing, singing and snuggling with our “pre-toddler” son (10 months), crafting with different materials, cooking, baking and pottering around in other similar ways. I do plan for my posts to be picture-heavy, but I am not sure my cam and skills are up for the tasks – well let you be the judges of this!

On with the life then!

Leave a Reply

